Testimonials & Reviews

Progressive Dental Care

Alka Mahajan, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

24 total reviews

Dr. Alka Mahajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alka Mahajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vikesh D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional, give proper advise.
Clifford K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Alka Mahajan performed the cleaning very efficiently and with great friendliness.
Tika A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Mahajan is the best dentist in Falls Church.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My experience was great with Dr. Mahajan. My family and I are always treated professionally and all of our dental needs exceptionally met.
Ahana P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional and reasonable price
Montana W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Mahajan is very sweet and pati. My 3 year old wasn’t the easiest patient but she didn’t complain not once and was very in tune with his conversations.
Henry M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Alka has provided dental care for me for 1 year now and every visit has given better dental hygiene and better health. Every proceedure is explained as only a experienced vastly knowledgeable caregiver can provide.
Natalia B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great work
Kruti R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Lidia S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Alka Mahajan answered all my questions, was very gentle and polite. I will definitely recommend her!
Prajakta A.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is excellent
Rugayah A.
Submitted 01/16/19
The best Dentist in the world
Jeanne D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Mahajan is a Competent & Skilled Dentist.She is pleasant & knowledgeable. Completes work in your mouth thoroughly.She is a 10++ Dentist.
Karim B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr.Mahajan is one of the most professional dentist I’ve met. She's a great listener, asks the right questions, and is genuinely concerned about her patient’s well-being. The receptionists were friendly and answered any questions I had with a good attitude. I’m very pleased with my choice to have Dr. Mahajan as my dentist.
Mary Villa M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. M. is thorough and takes time to explain the procedure. This is my third appointment and each and every time I have been extremely satisfied with the outcome. Would recommend Dr. M without reservation! Mary Villa McLaughlin
Belizario C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Was good experience very good job and i will gived 5 stars
Anielka V.
Submitted 12/15/18
Excellent
Johanna I.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great experience! Great people!
Katie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Mahajan was incredible! I took my 3 year old daughter to her and Dr Mahajan was incredibly patient with her and worked with her for 20+ minutes just to get her comfortable enough to open her mouth. Dr Mahajan then took her time cleaning my daughter's teeth, making sure to go at a pace my daughter was comfortable with. She has earned a loyal patient.
Yana H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Since I was a child I've been afraid of the visits to the dentist. Dr Mahajan changed that completely for me. She is very careful and gentle when she works. I haven't felt any pain or discomfort during any of my visits with her. On top of that she always explains patiently what she is doing and why, in a way that I can understand. She also took the time to explain how my insurance works and how I can get the best out of it. Her prices are very reasonable as well. I have been recommending her to my friends and family and will continue to do so.