Testimonials & Reviews

Progressive Dental Care

Alka Mahajan, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

49 total reviews

Dr. Alka Mahajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alka Mahajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Truc Lan N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Alka Mahajan is excellent!
Maggie S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Mahajan does a great job. She is very careful and gentle and a perfectionist!! We really like her both as a dentist and personally.
Laxmanna J.
Submitted 03/19/21
excelllent
Ahana P.
Submitted 01/24/21
Best dentist and has done best for my daughter and my family. Friendly, flexible and available on Saturday and late evening makes lot easier
Wahida C.
Submitted 10/30/20
She is the best dentist .
Jericka R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Mahajan is very friendly, kind, reasonable, flexible, and always on time!
Ahana P.
Submitted 08/09/20
She is very caring and thorough
Lania C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Mahajan provides excellent service !!
Austin O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Mahajan is very thorough and straightforward when explaining what work may need to be done, and is very kind and professional while doing so.
Marcine W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very personable service.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Alka Mahahan has been treating my husband & I for 2+ years. She is an A+++Dentist.I had a teeth cleaning 11/22/19 & it was thorough & felt like my mouth was very clean. She is an Excellent Dentist & have had much work done from big to small things done She explains everything with a fantastic chairside manner. We will only see Dr Mahajan for our dental care.
Rekha P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Alka Mahajan is very professional and thorough in her work and explains all the procedures and their estimated cost very well before taking them on hand. She spends enough time with the patient to make one feel satisfied. She is one of the best dentists I have ever seen!!
Reel M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Mahajan! She took her time and patiently listened to all of my concerns as well as discuss several different options with me to determine what I would feel the most comfortable with. I did not feel rushed whatsoever even though I had an evening appointment. Genuine - seems to actually care about my improvement and the health of my mouth/ teeth.
Usha R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
Arjun H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough work. Honest evaluation, discussed necessary treatment approaches.
Harshad Vijay P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Doctor is pretty quick about the medications and things need to be done. I have a great experience visiting at this as doctor explains the procedure and operate on it. Easy appointments and quicker to respond
Shade M.
Submitted 08/07/19
She's really good. I felt very comfortable.
Mutazim E.
Submitted 07/27/19
I had great experiences
Hala K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Alka Mahajan is very knowledgeable and so professional she knows exactly ur concern give u a professional opinion , she not materialistic at all so honest .... I loved my experience at her clinic I highly recommend her
Monica B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent service!