Testimonials & Reviews

Progressive Dental Care

Alka Mahajan, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

13 total reviews

Dr. Alka Mahajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alka Mahajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rugayah A.
Submitted 01/16/19
The best Dentist in the world
Jeanne D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Mahajan is a Competent & Skilled Dentist.She is pleasant & knowledgeable. Completes work in your mouth thoroughly.She is a 10++ Dentist.
Karim B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr.Mahajan is one of the most professional dentist I’ve met. She's a great listener, asks the right questions, and is genuinely concerned about her patient’s well-being. The receptionists were friendly and answered any questions I had with a good attitude. I’m very pleased with my choice to have Dr. Mahajan as my dentist.
Mary Villa M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. M. is thorough and takes time to explain the procedure. This is my third appointment and each and every time I have been extremely satisfied with the outcome. Would recommend Dr. M without reservation! Mary Villa McLaughlin
Belizario C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Was good experience very good job and i will gived 5 stars
Anielka V.
Submitted 12/15/18
Excellent
Johanna I.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great experience! Great people!
Katie W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Mahajan was incredible! I took my 3 year old daughter to her and Dr Mahajan was incredibly patient with her and worked with her for 20+ minutes just to get her comfortable enough to open her mouth. Dr Mahajan then took her time cleaning my daughter's teeth, making sure to go at a pace my daughter was comfortable with. She has earned a loyal patient.
Yana H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Since I was a child I've been afraid of the visits to the dentist. Dr Mahajan changed that completely for me. She is very careful and gentle when she works. I haven't felt any pain or discomfort during any of my visits with her. On top of that she always explains patiently what she is doing and why, in a way that I can understand. She also took the time to explain how my insurance works and how I can get the best out of it. Her prices are very reasonable as well. I have been recommending her to my friends and family and will continue to do so.
Sayed C.
Submitted 11/06/18
I am happy and I appreciate to Dr. Mahajen she efforted about my kids dental problems i wish her more sucsess . Thanks.
Bela D.
Submitted 11/06/18
DrMahajan is high level professional, very polite, friendly
Gamelzar/FredyR U.
Submitted 11/04/18
Fantastic
Shirley L.
Submitted 11/03/18
She is awesome.