Testimonials & Reviews

Progressive Dental Care

Alka Mahajan, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

36 total reviews

Dr. Alka Mahajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alka Mahajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Usha R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
Arjun H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough work. Honest evaluation, discussed necessary treatment approaches.
Harshad Vijay P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Doctor is pretty quick about the medications and things need to be done. I have a great experience visiting at this as doctor explains the procedure and operate on it. Easy appointments and quicker to respond
Shade M.
Submitted 08/07/19
She's really good. I felt very comfortable.
Mutazim E.
Submitted 07/27/19
I had great experiences
Hala K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Alka Mahajan is very knowledgeable and so professional she knows exactly ur concern give u a professional opinion , she not materialistic at all so honest .... I loved my experience at her clinic I highly recommend her
Monica B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent service!
Chinmay M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Mahajan is very polite and friendly doctor. She is understanding and provides a very good treatment. I have done my tooth cleaning from her and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend visiting her if you wish to visit a dentist.
Wanjiru K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Majahan is awesome! I've been a patient of hers since 2008. She is very professional and treats you with respect. She also is very willing to answer any questions you may have. She explains what she will be doing and gives you alternatives. I live in Maryland and decided to follow her to her VA office. She's been that great to me.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Majahan does excellent work. She takes time to explain the procedures and she really did a great job on my crowns. I highly recommend her.
Kruti R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent service
Wahida C.
Submitted 06/20/19
My appointment was great because Dr Alka is the best dentist,I didn't any problem when she did my teeth's cleaning.
Vikesh D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional, give proper advise.
Clifford K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Alka Mahajan performed the cleaning very efficiently and with great friendliness.
Tika A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Mahajan is the best dentist in Falls Church.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My experience was great with Dr. Mahajan. My family and I are always treated professionally and all of our dental needs exceptionally met.
Ahana P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional and reasonable price
Montana W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Mahajan is very sweet and pati. My 3 year old wasn’t the easiest patient but she didn’t complain not once and was very in tune with his conversations.
Henry M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Alka has provided dental care for me for 1 year now and every visit has given better dental hygiene and better health. Every proceedure is explained as only a experienced vastly knowledgeable caregiver can provide.
Natalia B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great work